Fairfield Primary School

(07) 855 6284 ffield@fairfieldprimary.school.nz 260 Clarkin Road, Fairfield, Hamilton 3214
Dare to be True | Tautapatia te pono

Support Staff

Chris Trevthick
Thumbnail: Chris Trevthick
Role

Support Staff Team Leader

Email

chris@fairfieldprimary.school.nz

Allie Gray-Ure
Thumbnail: Allie Gray-Ure
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

allie@fairfieldprimary.school.nz

Leonie Butler
Thumbnail: Leonie Butler
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

leonie@fairfieldprimary.school.nz

Lisa Ross
Thumbnail: Lisa Ross
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

lisar@fairfieldprimary.school.nz

Janet Goldsmith
Thumbnail: Janet Goldsmith
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

janet@fairfieldprimary.school.nz

Donna Hall
Thumbnail: Donna Hall
Role

Teacher Aide / Librarian

Email

donna@fairfieldprimary.school.nz

Jessica Irwin
Thumbnail: Jessica Irwin
Role

Teacher Aide

Wayne Gollop
Thumbnail: Wayne Gollop
Role

Caretaker

Niki Kusalic
Thumbnail: Niki Kusalic
Role

Gardener

Stevie Maioha Takarangi
Role

Teacher aide

Tanya Roberts
Role

Teacher aide

Claire Smit