Fairfield Primary School

(07) 855 6284 ffield@fairfieldprimary.school.nz 260 Clarkin Road, Fairfield, Hamilton 3214
Dare to be True | Tautapatia te pono

Middle School

Years 3-4

Eleanor Baledrokadroka
Role

Team Leader - Room 3

Email

eleanor@fairfieldprimary.school.nz

Kathryn Cunningham
Role

Room 12

Email

kathryn@fairfieldprimary.school.nz

Hera McQueen
Role

Room 18

Email

hera@fairfieldprimary.school.nz

William Ohlson
Role

Room 2

Email

william@fairfieldprimary.school.nz

Sarah Riceman
Role

Room 6

Email

sarah@fairfieldprimary.school.nz

Jacqui Berryman
Role

Room 9

Email

jacqui@fairfieldprimary.school.nz